Call
×

PLEASE NOTE OUR COVID PROTOCOL:

  • Masks must be worn by staff and audience members at all times in the Playhouse.
  • Everyone entering the Playhouse must provide proof of full COVID-19 Vaccination status and ID (Fully vaccinated means 2 weeks from last dose).

The following proof of vaccine (in addition to photo identification) will be accepted:

  • Excelsior-Pass on an electronic device. To learn more about the Excelsior Pass please visit: https://covid19vaccine.health.ny.gov/excelsior-pass
  • Other State digital Equivalent to the Excelsior-Pass.
  • Present your physical vaccination card.
  • Present a photo of your vaccination card. (Please note that the Patron’s name and date of vaccine must be readable in the photo).
×

Only purchase tickets if

you received your second vaccination dose at least 14 days prior to the performance date

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 32 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Friday November 12 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Saturday November 13 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Sunday November 14 2021 at 2:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Wednesday November 17 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Thursday November 18 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Friday November 19 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Saturday November 20 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

This Random World Sunday November 21 2021 at 2:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Friday January 21 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Saturday January 22 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Sunday January 23 2022 at 2:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Wednesday January 26 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Thursday January 27 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Friday January 28 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marjorie Prime Sunday January 30 2022 at 2:30 PM EST

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Friday March 18 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Saturday March 19 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Sunday March 20 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Schenectady Civic Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Wednesday March 23 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Schenectady Civic Playhouse

Event 1-20 of 32 displayed